Reviews

Clymans Frans2018-07-12T06:55:27.54

Goed degelijk en propere kamer. Ontbijt is goed. Vriendelijk personeel. Spijtig dat je nu moet betalen voor de parking.

Harry Maes2018-07-04T07:37:53.493

all perfect

Jennifer 2018-05-26T11:00:42.48

Hôtel très calme, énormément de choix pour le petit déjeuné .le personelle de l'hôtel était très sympathique. En bref une hôtel que je recommande de par sa propreté et de sa qualité.

Gustaaf Jacobs2018-05-23T06:41:19.767

het was in orde !

christopher evans2018-04-30T09:16:52.747

A very nice hotel. Large rooms and good facilities. Breakfast was also good. Menen is a very quiet town, but the hotel is ideally located for touring Passchendale and Ypres.

Harold Bottger2018-03-25T10:08:30.227

Clean and good accomodation, friendly staff - value for money!

Luc Wuytack2018-03-19T13:27:34.05

good accomodation: fine bed, large bedroom, perfect bathroom and friendly service. What more do you want?

G van der Walle- van der Heijden2018-03-05T13:07:42.007

Dit is een goed hotel : vriendelijk personeel, goed ontbijt, kamer is schoon. Eigenlijk niets op aan te merken. Kwaliteit-prijsverhouding is prima

Nicole Schoeters2018-01-18T12:18:29.157

Het hotel en de kamers zijn zeer proper. Zeer goede bedden. Prima ontbijt. Vriendelijk personeel. Er waren wel storingen op de Vlaamse TV-zenders, het beeld viel regelmatig eventjes weg. We hadden heel zeker een goed verblijf, maar vinden het toch eerder een 3 sterren dan een 4 sterren hotel.

georges de mol2017-11-30T19:11:34.783

Leaving home from 0500am, working all day long till 0500pm, travel distance 210km in bad weather I expect at least a WARM hotelroom, I mean a hotelroom with heating. I was frozen trough till I left the hotel . The price of €89 was a 4star price but my stay was a 1star. Again a Best Western disappointement.

Gil Warembourg2017-10-12T06:46:53.19

Très bel hotel, personnel charmant

Marina Aendekerk2017-10-12T05:10:16.93

Wij hebben een aangenaam verblijf gehad Alles was aanwezig

Anne Butterworth2017-09-04T14:47:42.697

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay. Very clean hotel with helpful smiling staff, nice quiet surroundings and tasty food, plus a bar. Little things make all the difference. For me, all this and the Earl Grey teabags plus the loan of a plug adapter, mean I will return here. Transport Links are a boon so easy for Train and bus connections, you don't need a car. Restaurant recommendation for Royale Axkit was thoughly satisfying

Michelle Duff2017-08-31T12:55:26.563

I did not enjoy my stay my booking was not ready on arrival service was very bad I had to wait 30 minutes to be put in my room also the bar closed at 10.30 even tho it was advertised to shut at 11 pm I had a long day traveling and to be messed around like that on arrival was highly unacceptable

Su2017-08-25T10:00:28.723

Very good

Raymond Schroeven2017-06-30T13:59:51.223

Meer dan tevreden over ons verblijf. Uitstekend hotel, zeer vriendelijke ontvangst, zeer behulpzaam. Goed verzorgde kamer. Uitgebreid morgenbuffet. Een aanrader.

Nils Esschendal2017-05-29T04:10:10.943

Sehr nettes zuvorkommendes Personal. Gute Zimmer, Bad sauber. Der Parkplatz hinter dem Hotel ist gesichert und abgeschlossen.

Philippe Meeus2017-05-26T22:22:13.423

Super agréable propre petits déjeuners super sympa

Danny Van den Bussche2017-05-17T06:02:31.833

Hotel was redelijk toch zijn vier sterren overdreven. Enkel de prijs 199 euro/nacht suggereert vier sterren. Hotel is wat afstands. Daarbovenop hadden we een kamer straatzijde waardoor het lawaai van verkeer 24u/24u een enorme hinder betekende en me uit de slaap hield. Ondanks vroege reservering en verzoek tot een rustige kamer negeerde de uitbater mijn wens. Zelfs een verzoek ter plaatse om de kamer te ruilen voor een rustige werd niet ingewilligd zogezegd omdat dit niet kon. Raar want slechts zes kamers waren die nacht bezet. Het ontbijt was goed. Geen restaurant voorzien.

aymeric barre2017-04-16T18:38:17.887

Excellent séjour dans cet hôtel, personnels accueillants, cadre agréable et reposant, le confort est au rendez vous, chambre spacieuse à la propreté irréprochable. Le petit déjeuner est varié et copieux. A recommander, très bon rapport qualité prix.

jan jacobs2017-04-15T22:19:34.27

Onthaal was niet erg vriendelijk, nadien was het personeel ok. Kamer was ok, maar ijskastje op de kamer koelde niet, ramen (alu. )waren nat en gedateerd, Grote en mooie badkamer. Goede parking. Poort was onverzorgd. Ligging was ok.

Valerie Czeryba2017-04-13T10:01:35.163

Very good hotel, very confortable and very comprehensive hosts. I recommend it. Very quiet too.

chris Keightley2017-04-11T19:35:44.043

amazing service

Dieter Engel2017-04-11T05:45:07.19

Everything was ok except at check-in your staff was not able to book my stay in the program of Best Western. Perhaps you can do this now: my number is: 6006636840885588 Thank you

Gunther Quide2017-04-03T13:49:42.93

Een verouderd hotel waarvan de prijs toch voldoende is tov andere hotels in de buurt die jonger en mooier zijn. Ook stofnetten in het restaurant wat spijtig is. De handdoeken hebben geen fris geurtje. Wel goede bedden We gaan niet meer terug

JOSE CUVELIER2017-04-03T09:54:56.657

breakfast very good !!!!

Jesica Dillen2017-03-19T12:32:39.99

Goed hotel, vriendelijk personeel. Kamer voldeed aan de verwachtingen en badkamer was erg groot. Ontbijt was in orde. Er was geen restaurant, maar dat stoorde niet. Enige minpuntje is dat op tv slechts 2 nederlandstalige zenders te krijgen waren die dan nog regelmatig storing gaven. Algemeen een positieve ervaring.

Merel Mulders2017-02-27T06:47:05.563

Mooi hotel met vriendelijke mensen. Alleen jammer van de weinige zenders op de tv. De code voor het hek misschien al naar de mensen mailen?

emmanuel gemoets2017-02-21T12:07:55.91

We, my wife and myself, had a nice and pleasant stay. A large clean room was waiting for us; with soft matrasses. The service at the reception was very friendly and very important, we had a very good breakfast. We'll certainly come back.

Kristel2017-02-21T08:54:35.213

We loved our stay, had a good nights rest. Although in a busy street, the rooms are very tranquile. The junior suite with bubblebath was excellent ! Breakfast was minor : could have been tastier bread and croissants and we would have preferred real juice, not from a machine.

Paul Eason2017-02-17T09:44:28.503

Comfortable hotel. Staff/welcome excellent

jeanine De Coninck2017-01-17T13:08:11.027

DAT WORDT ZEKER HERHAALD !!

Gerie F.M. de Ligt2016-12-01T13:06:47.763

I booked for 3 of my co-workers. They were satisfied about their rooms and the breakfast.

Alexandre Me2016-11-23T05:55:06.223

Deux nuits avec petits déjeuner formidable, un accueil chaleureux le dimanche soir à 22h30 , le personnel très accueillants et ouvert toujours disponible pour les clients . Chambre spacieuse et très propre Très bien situé pour mes déplacements professionnels

Perdita Burnside2016-11-22T12:09:34.857

Excellent hotel well located very clean rooms. Great staff would definitely stay again

A.C. van Vlimmeren2016-10-25T07:44:38.6

Nice clean room, large bathroom. Excellent service, by friendly people. Very good breakfastbuffet.

Grzegorz Wensker2016-10-15T08:56:12.94

Good service for reasonable price. Nice and friendly staff. Large and clean rooms. Furnishings and equipment not modern but in good condition. Good location close to the bus stop and railway station.

Vincent HEBERT2016-10-03T08:24:39.997

Bon hôtel, personnel très accueillant. Cependant manque certaines choses pour avoir 4 étoiles.

florence hogne2016-08-23T06:06:19.01

I was happy to have a suit but the carpet was not good for me.The vieuw from the room is horrible. there is no grass only bad grass. The breakfasrt is not so good.

Eduard Huybrehts2016-08-14T10:53:08.23

Alles ok zeer goed

Norbert Bouckhuyt2016-07-19T18:09:00.893

Warme kamer en veel geluid van de straat als er wegens de warmte de vensters dienen geopend te worden. Review in het Nederlands kan niet.Lavabo stuk. Wel goed ontbijt.Mooi Hotel en terras. Fietsberging Grote parking.

Edgar Guy OMBANDZA2016-05-23T10:04:01.293

Ok. Very good. Pas de problème. Personnels courtois. Bonne chambre

Theo Vanhassel2016-05-05T17:05:33.657

Hello Prachtige ontvangst en zeer mooie,confortabele kamer, alles prima verzorgd, en zeer vriendelijke gastheer. overvloedig en superlekker ontbijt. wij zijn super tevreden

Willy Haeseldonckx2016-05-01T09:00:44.7

het was uitstekend

Raymonde Zegres2016-04-18T06:55:34.07

Very quiet and confortable hotel. Very friendly personnel

Magda Cuelenaere2016-04-17T06:35:22.503

voor ons was alles naar wens. Ook de stad Menen heeft ons kunnen bekoren.

Vandyck Kris2016-04-11T09:16:19.9

Beste, Hebben genoten van ons verblijf bij jullie. De kamer waren ruim en proper. het ontbijt was zeer goed,en ruim voldoende. Merci Mvg, Kris Vandyck

petrus collaert2016-03-28T09:43:01.843

Alles was OK!

Milan Ridderhof2016-02-25T10:26:11.75

Nice and quiet hotel with friendly staff. The room was big, clean and the bed was good. Free parking, which is locked/closed at night. Breakfast was ok, could be a little bit more variation in toppings/spreads.

Matthias Plag2016-02-09T10:06:12.043

Very friendly welcome, very nice rooms - ideal for a business trip. Highly recommend

Patrick Leering2016-01-30T12:17:51.467

Very kindly people. Nice room, nice breakfast. payed for a budget room and they gave me the suite. Thanks

Stefan Knaepen2015-12-20T13:11:15.017

Vriendelijke en correcte ontvangst. Ook bij een probleem met de betaling van de boeking is dit onmiddellijk en correct door het hotel in orde gebracht. Zeker een aanbeveling waard.

Göran Bergqvist2015-12-15T18:40:29.063

A really nice hotell with a very good service from staff. I recommend people to stay at Best Western Ambasaador Hotell.

CT2015-11-17T06:34:42.797

Hotel agréable et calme.... Nous avons apprécié l'accueil de la réceptionniste qui nous a remis les clef de la chambre à 14h, soit 2h avant l'heure prévue. Chambre spacieuse et propre, petit déjeuner très correcte et parking privé à l'hôtel appréciable. Si nous revenons à Menen, nous y séjournerons sans aucun souci.

Hans West2015-11-16T07:32:38.24

positief: hulp bij het zoeken naar openbaar vervoer heen en terug naar Ieper negatief: geen verse pistoleetjes of broodjes bij het ontbijt

Sanjay Rawal2015-10-31T09:07:42.157

The best hotel that i have ever seen !!! Everything was just perfect ! U have there everything that u need... The bed was the best cause it was so comfortabel...

kağan armağan2015-10-20T07:22:10.46

PERFECT

Jan Smith2015-09-28T14:39:16.357

Excellent value all very clean great attention to detail ,excellent breakfast plenty of choice,great hospitality ,we look forward to our next visit

Marina Maasing2015-09-23T05:35:56.823

Great hotel. The room at the hotel has surpassed all expectations, very comfortable. Varied menu.

Kurt Van Heuverbeke2015-09-07T17:38:07.137

Heel vriendelijk onthaal, mooie kamers en lekker ontbijt.

willy poppe2015-07-20T10:34:54.13

Alles OK.

Mirjam Gielens2015-06-10T07:30:49.017

We hebben genoten van ons verblijf in Menen. Prima hotel, vriendelijk onthaal, ruime kamer, zeer netjes en met alle comfort. Zeer lekker ontbijt, genoeg keuze. Een aanrader!

Evert Kroon2015-05-26T08:30:16.483

Friendly,clean and good service. Located on a sometimes busy road and a room with gardenview is recommended.Great restaurants on walking distantce

Jos Degreve2015-03-04T14:11:47.6

Alles was prima in orde. Lekker uitgebreid ontbijt. Behulpzaam personeel. Nette kamers.

Francoise Even2015-02-16T10:46:03.767

Très bon accueil, chambre impeccable, rien à redire. Nos reviendrons !

Mohit Rajani2014-11-25T05:25:32.093

Good clean rooms. Excellent breakfast!

Frédéric Levieux-Pourrot2014-09-08T09:21:36.303

Hello, Some feedback about our stay : -Perfect welcome and assistance -Clean room and neat bedding -Nice breakfast To increase quality : -install air-conditionning in rooms in order to avoid noise in rooms giving on the street. -install a closing device on elevator door that never closes itself. -price a little too expensive in comparison with missing facilities or services offered (air conditionning). Otherwise excellent welcome from the receptionist. Thank you

Rigobert Meys2014-08-20T21:52:30.097

Very friendly welcome and helpful staff. Everything was perfect. Too bad there was no bar to drink at night.

Becchetti Daniel2014-01-24T11:20:39.723

Clean, confortable, quiet, friendly welcome

Schrijf een review